Chapter ByLaws

Committees and Staff

Chapter Office- Staff

Michael Berg
Online Organizer
Michael.Berg@sierraclub.org
314-644-1011

Sue King
Finance and office
Sue.King55@yahoo.com
314 644-1011

Eastern Missouri Group Staff

Penny Holtzmann

Staff
emg.sierraclub@earthlink.net



John Hickey
Chapter Director
John.Hickey@sierraclub.org
314-644-1011

Harry Alper
Organizer
Harry.Alper@sierraclub.org
314-644-1011

Chapter Office
800 628-5333 Toll Free
7164 Manchester Ave. 
Maplewood, MO 63143
314 644-1011
missouri.chapter@sierraclub.org

Executive Committee

Jim Turner
Chair
(660) 665-6256
jlasturner@socket.net
Henry Robertson
Vice-chair
(314) 647-5603
hrbtsn@aol.com
Deborah Geno
314-972-1124
dgeno4444@yahoo.com
James Harmon
(660) 627-5055
fa44@truman.edu
Jim Rhodes
Treasurer
314-821-7758
jarhodes@sbcglobal.net

Mike Diel
660-415-6265
mikediel@gmail.com
David Mitchell
816-931-7372
david5483@sbcglobal.net

John Feldmann
314-862-3916
johnfeldmann@msn.com

Group Representatives to the Executive Committee

Eastern Missouri Group

Ken Schechtman
314-721-7207
ken@wubios.wustl.edu

Jim Nyberg
314-725-0767
nybergjim@earthlink.net
Thomas Hart Benton Group

Claus Wawrzinek
(816) 517-5244
claus.wawrzinek@gmail.com
Osage Group
None

 

White River
None

Chapter Committee Chairs

Conservation Chair

Caroline Pufalt
314-721-7207
cpufalt@sbcglobal.net
Computer Officer

Claus Wawrzinek
(816) 517-5244
claus.wawrzinek@gmail.com
Fundraising

Deb Geno
314-972-1124
dgeno4444@yahoo.com
Legislative Chair

Mike Diel
660-415-6265
mikediel@gmail.com
Membership

Deborah Geno
314-972-1124
dgeno4444@yahoo.com
Newsletter Editor

Claus Wawrzinek
(816) 517-5244
claus.wawrzinek@gmail.com
Outings Chair
 
Jim Rhodes
314-821-7758
jarhodes@sbcglobal.net
Political Chair

John Feldmann
314-862-3916
johnfeldmann@msn.com
Political Compliance Officer

Henry Robertson
(314) 647-5603
hrbtsn@aol.com
Transportation

Ginger Harris
314-994-7106
gngr8s@gmail.com
Treasurer

Jim Rhodes
314-821-7758
jarhodes@sbcglobal.net
Web Site

Michael Berg
(314) 644-1011
Michael.Berg@sierraclub.org

 
Delegates to the Council of Club Leaders

Council 

Jim Turner
660-665-6256
jlasturner@socket.net
Council (alternate)

Deb Geno
314-972-1124
dgeno4444@yahoo.com