Contact Us: 314-644-1011
Eastern Missouri Group

SierraScape March 2014 - August 2014
Back to Table of Contents

EMG ExCom Election Results

by Don Barnes
Newsletter Chair

Thanks to all the voters who mailed in ballots for the 2014-2015 Executive Committee (Ex-Com) election. As a result of the voting, returning Ex-Com members are Toni Armstrong, Rob Polzin and Ken Schechtman. Thanks to all of you who took the time to mail in your ballots. We really appreciate your effort.

And of course, a special thank you to our candidates for their willingness to contribute their time and energy to the Executive Committee. Nothing would happen without folks like Toni, Rob and Ken to provide leadership and guidance. Thank you all again for your dedication and effort.

Toni Armstrong Rob Polzin Ken Schechtman
Toni Armstrong Rob Polzin Ken Schechtman